Carroll School of Management Calendar
 « » 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

       
Search Events
Calendars
Categories
About the Calendar
Calendar Tools
 
« March 2012 » All Events
 
Thursday, March 1, 2012
 
 
 
Thursday March 1, 2012 | 1:00 p.m.   
Fulton Honors Common
 
 
Monday, March 5, 2012
 
 
 
Ongoing | Monday March 5, 2012 | TBA   
N/A
 
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
 
 
 
Ongoing | Tuesday March 6, 2012 | TBA   
N/A
 
 
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
 
 
 
Ongoing | Wednesday March 7, 2012 | TBA   
N/A
 
 
Thursday, March 8, 2012
 
 
 
Ongoing | Thursday March 8, 2012 | TBA   
N/A
 
 
Friday, March 9, 2012
 
 
 
Ongoing | Friday March 9, 2012 | TBA   
N/A
 
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
 
 
 
Tuesday March 13, 2012 | 11:00 a.m.   
Gasson 207
Abraham Landau, a planning manager at TJX who spent two years in Düsseldorf, Germany while opening a branch office, will talk about German business culture and career opportunities in Germany.
 
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
 
 
 
Wednesday March 14, 2012 | 2:30 p.m.   
Fulton 110
Learn how to budget for a car or other major purchase!
A Successful Start program featuring Prof. Elliott Smith.
 
 
 
 
Wednesday March 14, 2012 | 2:30 p.m.   
Fulton Hall 110
Learn how to budget for a car or other major purchase!
 
 
 
 
Wednesday March 14, 2012 | 7:00 p.m.   
Murray Room
Patrick Kuhse became an expert on ethics the hard way—by taking part in his own criminal acts and suffering the consequences.

Kuhse originally worked as a successful stockbroker, but he kept his clients in the dark about a number of important issues. The situation got worse when a friend offered...
 
 
Thursday, March 15, 2012
 
 
 
Thursday March 15, 2012 | 1:00 p.m.   
Fulton Honors Common
Boston Beer!!!
 
 
Thursday, March 22, 2012
 
 
 
Thursday March 22, 2012 | 1:00 p.m.   
Fulton Honors Common
 
 
Friday, March 23, 2012
 
 
 
Friday March 23, 2012 | 9:00 a.m.   
Fulton 150 and 130
All day!!
 
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
 
 
 
Wednesday March 28, 2012 | 6:00 p.m.   
Heights Room
 
 
Thursday, March 29, 2012
 
 
 
Thursday March 29, 2012 | 1:00 p.m.   
Fulton Honors Common
 
 
Powered by WebEvent (tm)